UPPL’s New Executive Committee Takes Oath 


KOKRAJHAR, NOV 20: The new central executive committee of United People’s Party Liberal (UPPL) took oath of office and secrecy at an oath taking ceremony held at UPPL party’s central office in Kokrajhar today.

Notably, the UPPL party formed it’s new executive committee recently concluded triennial conference held in Kokrajhar with Pramod Boro as president, Rwngwra Narzary (Rajya Sabha MP) as working president, Raju Kumar Narzary as general secretary (administration) and Madhab Chandra Chetry as general secretary (organisation) along with other 101 CWC members.

Party president Pramod Boro,who is also BTR CEM, administered the oath of office and secrecy of all office bearers of the UPPL’s new central executive committee.

A CWC meeting was also held with Pramod Boro, UPPL president in the chair.

During the meeting,the party discussed deeply on the party’s uplift and strategies preparation for bringing healthy welfare and development of the society in days to come.